Why should you choose us?
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Kobrin Butter and Cheese Making Factory JSC is one of the largest enterprises of the dairy industry in the Republic of Belarus. Our achievements and successes is a consistent pattern which is based on the following features of our Company:

1. Our team. We are proud to say, that we have gathered the best experts of the dairy industry in our country under the roof of our Company. The high level of professionalism, dedication and love for the lifetime project, high personal responsibility and discipline have united us together in one big family, each member of which renders the particles themselves on a daily basis to create some of the best dairy products.

2. High-tech equipment. Today, it is hard to imagine the release of high-quality dairy products without the use of high-tech equipment. Each and every year we improve our processes, upgrade the equipment, and cooperate with the world leaders of mechanical engineering market for the dairy industry.
3. Own technologies. We face the future with confidence as we have more than 80 years of experience at our backs. For all these years, we have comprehensively improved ourselves, and today, preserving our unique traditions, we invariably work on creating new unique recipes, healthy dairy products that appear on the tables of millions of families every day.

3. Quality. We always give priority to the quality issues at all stages of the production process and sales. We work only with approved vendors, use exclusively high-quality raw materials, implement and use the best production and storage technologies. We provide services for our clients quickly and effectively and deliver the products to the final consumer as soon as possible.

4. Product portfolio policy. Today, we produce more than 150 items of dairy products. For us, such a product range is not the limit and we are constantly working to expand the Company's product portfolio. Follow our news and you will be among the first to know about our new products.

5. Social responsibility and openness. Kobrin Butter and Cheese Making Factory is a town-forming enterprise that is scrupulous about the production process, job creation, town budget replenishment and social sphere development.

The whole team of Kobrin Butter and Cheese Making Factory JSC is proudly contributing to the development of the country's dairy industry and promoting the honor of the Republic of Belarus on the world stage.

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

ОАО "Кобринский маслодельно-сыродельный завод" - одно из лидирующих предприятий молочной отрасли Республики Беларусь. Наши достижения и успехи это закономерность основанная на следующих особенностях нашего предприятия:

1. Команда. Мы с гордостью можем сказать, что собрали под крышей нашего предприятия лучших специалистов молочной отрасли нашей страны. Высокий профессионализм, преданность и любовь к делу жизни, высокая личная ответственность и дисциплина объединяют нас в одну большую семью, каждый член которой отдает частицу себя ежедневно создавая одни из лучших молочных продуктов.

2. Высокотехнологичное оборудование. Сегодня сложно представить выпуск качественного молочного продукта без использования высокотехнологичного оборудования. Ежегодно мы совершенствуем наши технологические процессы, модернизируем парк оборудования сотрудничаем с мировыми лидерами рынка машиностроения для молочной отрасли.

3. Собственные технологии. Мы с уверенностью смотрим в будущие так, как за спиной 80-ти летний опыт работы. Все эти годы мы всесторонне совершенствовали себя, а сегодня сохраняя свои уникальные традиции мы неизменно работаем над созданием новых уникальных рецептов, здоровых и полезных молочных продуктов, которые каждый день появляются на столах миллионов семей.

4. Качество. Приоритетную роль мы всегда уделяем вопросам качества на всех этапах производства и реализации продукции. Мы работаем только с проверенными поставщиками, используем исключительно высококачественное сырьё, внедряем и используем наилучшие технологии производства и хранения продукции. Оперативно работаем с нашими клиентами и максимально быстро и эффективно доставляем продукцию к конечному потребителю.

5. Ассортиментная политика. Сегодня мы выпускаем более 150 наименований молочной продукции. Для нас данный ассортиментный ряд не предел и мы постоянно работаем над расширением продуктового портфеля предприятия. Следите за нашими новостями и Вы в числе первых узнаете о наших новинках.

6. Социальная ответственность и открытость. Кобринский маслодельно-сыродельный завод - это градообразующее предприятие, которое ответственно подходит к процессу производства продукции, создания рабочих мест, пополнению городского бюджета, развитию социальной сферы.

Весь коллектив ОАО "Кобринский МСЗ" с гордостью вносит свой вклад в развитие молочной отрасли страны и популяризации на мировой арене доброго имени Республики Беларусь.